Bhartiya Shikshan Prasark Sanstha, Ambajogai

Swa. Sawarkar Arts, Science & Commerce College, Beed.

Life Long Learning & Extension Department Committee Established for Academic Year 2020-2021

Sr.No.	Name	Designation
1	Shri. Kandle Sachin Chandrashekhar	Chairman
2	Smt.Dr.Sasane Sangita Supdaji	Member
3	Shri. Gavane Ram Baburao	Member
5	Shri. Hoke Ashok Kashinathrao	Member
6	Shri. Motale Sunil Laxmikantrao	Member (Account)